The new Save My Plan feature is now live for all our registered users.  We have incorporated a few improved navigation features which will make it easier to scroll around.  You will also see some new buttons on the screen.  Here is a quick guide on what they do

The first drop down limits the selection to events in the selected regions.

Show only events I have not done yet.

Hide / Show my friends in the list below.

The status field lets others know more about the event.

 My plan is confirmed and I will definitely be going.

  I will be volunteering at the event.

I would like to share a ride with a fellow tourist.

Once you have made all your updates, remember to save them.

 PLEASE NOTE - These features are only supported on Firefox and Chrome Browsers.

If you are using another browser you will automatically be directed to the older tool.